Favourite time in 2023 writing

Hello Blogger Mohamed here.

Here is my writing about a favourite time in 2023.

This is about when all the year 6’s went to  Pt Erin pools.

What do you like about pools?

Blog ya later Mohamed.

SPLASH! I dived into the freezing cold water. Goosebumps covered my frozen body while I drifted in the chilly liquid. like a robot, I climbed out of the giant pool and marched to the warm spa pool. My body felt relaxed in the spa pool. Even though it was a spa pool when you come out of the normal pool and into the spa pool it feels like the spa is scorching through and around your body. Yells of joy filled the weird smelling air and people dived from the gigantic diving board. The bus ride was very noisy and people kept singing that enraged me but I tried to keep calm and sleep. The smell of the ocean rushed through my nose. When my body told me that’s enough swimming, I decided to change back into my regular boring clothes and decided to just relax in the sun and sleep. My body rapidly warmed up while I was relaxing and I decided to play some sport with my friends. Sadly We could not be there forever and when it was time to leave that was going to be a trip that I will never forget.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *